Malta FA Trophy third round fixtures released

fa-trophy-logo2014The Malta Football Association released the fixtures for the Malta FA Trophy third round matches which will be played between the 1st December and 6th January.

One match will be played on December 1st and four on December 2nd, two on December 9th, four on December 15th and another four on December 16th. The clash between Xewkija Tigers and Valletta at the Gozo Stadium will be played on Wednesday 6th January.

Tuesday 01 December 2015
19:30 St. George’s vs Mqabba (Centenary Stadium)

Wednesday 02 December 2015
18:00 Sta. Venera Lightnings vs Gharghur (Centenary Stadium)
20:15 Rabat Ajax vs Melita (Centenary Stadium)
18:00 Zabbar St. Patrick vs Gzira United (Victor Tedesco Stadium)
20:15 Pieta’ Hotspurs vs Zejtun Corinthians (Victor Tedesco Stadium)

Wednesday 09 December 2015
18:00 Floriana vs St. Laurence Spurs (Victor Tedesco Stadium)
20:15 Birkirkara vs Kirkop United (Victor Tedesco Stadium)

Tuesday 15 December 2015
18:00 Qormi vs Ghajnsielem (Centenary Stadium)
20:15 Naxxar Lions vs Lija Athletic (Centenary Stadium)
18:00 Swieqi United vs St. Andrews (Victor Tedesco Stadium)
20:15 Mosta vs Hibernians (Victor Tedesco Stadium)

Wednesday 16 December 2015
18:00 Pembroke Athleta vs San Gwann (Centenary Stadium)
20:15 Balzan vs Fgura United (Centenary Stadium)
18:00 Zebbug Rangers vs Tarxien Rainbows (Victor Tedesco Stadium)
20:15 Vittoriosa Stars vs Sliema Wanderers (Victor Tedesco Stadium)

Wednesday 06 January 2016
19:00 Xewkija Tigers vs Valletta (Gozo Stadium)