Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Women NT | Premier | First | Second | Third

Saturday March 2

Competition Time Venue Match
Aphrodite Cyprus Cup 09:00 Parekklisia Community Stadium – Limassol MALTA vs LITHUANIA
BOV Premier League 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Birkirkara vs St. Andrews
BOV Premier League 14:00 National Stadium Mosta vs Pietà Hotspurs
BOV Premier League 16:00 National Stadium Sliema Wanderers vs Hamrun Spartans
BOV Premier League 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Qormi vs Gzira United
BOV First Division 14:00 Centenary Stadium Santa Lucia vs Sirens
BOV First Division 16:15 Centenary Stadium Swieqi United vs Vittoriosa Stars
BOV Second Division 14:00 Luxol Stadium Zabbar St. Patrick vs Fgura United
BOV Second Division 16:15 Luxol Stadium Siggiewi vs Luqa St. Andrew’s
BOV Third Division 14:00 Sirens Stadium Kirkop United vs Ta’ Xbiex
BOV Third Division 16:15 Sirens Stadium Zurrieq vs Dingli Swallows


Saturday March 2

Although great care is taken in compiling these fixtures, the editor and maltafootball.com are not responsible or in any way liable for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies arising for any reason, consequential or otherwise.