Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Premier | First | Second | Third | Women

Sunday February 17


Competition Time Venue Match
BOV Premier League 14:00 National Stadium Pietà Hotspurs vs Balzan
BOV Premier League 16:00 National Stadium Gzira United vs Birkirkara
BOV First Division 13:00 Centenary Stadium Naxxar Lions vs Santa Lucia
BOV First Division 15:15 Centenary Stadium Mqabba vs Lija Athletic
BOV First Division 17:30 Centenary Stadium Zebbug Rangers vs Vittoriosa Stars
BOV Second Division 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium St. George’s vs Luqa St. Andrew’s
BOV Second Division 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Mellieha vs Birzebbuga St. Peter’s
BOV Third Division 14:00 Luxol Stadium Msida St. Joseph vs Attard
BOV Third Division 14:00 Sirens Stadium Ta’ Xbiex vs Marsaskala
BOV Third Division 16:15 Luxol Stadium Ghaxaq vs Xghajra Tornados
BOV Third Division 16:15 Sirens Stadium Mtarfa vs Kirkop United
Women’s Under-19 League 09:00 Kirkop Ground Zebbug Rangers vs Mosta
Women’s Under-19 League 13:00 Ghajnsielem Ground Gozo vs Swieqi United
Women’s Under-19 League 11:00 Kirkop Ground Hibernians vs Mgarr United
Women’s Under-19 League 13:00 Kirkop Ground Kirkop United vs Birkirkara


Sunday February 17

Although great care is taken in compiling these fixtures, the editor and maltafootball.com are not responsible or in any way liable for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies arising for any reason, consequential or otherwise.