Marsa FC president confirmed during AGM

Marsa FC President Twanny Mercieca and Treasurer Raymond Brincau were confirmed during the club’s Annual General Meeting which was held on Sunday.

Joe Farrugia was elected to the post of the club secretary.

In a short statement, the committee thanked the members and players who attended the AGM.