Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Premier | First | Second | Third | Women

Sunday February 2

Competition Time Venue Match
BOV Premier League 14:00 National Stadium Floriana vs Valletta
BOV Premier League 16:00 National Stadium Hibernians vs Sirens
BOV First Division League 11:00 Centenary Stadium Naxxar Lions vs Swieqi United
BOV First Division League 13:15 Centenary Stadium Pembroke Athleta vs Lija Athletic
BOV First Division League 15:30 Centenary Stadium Zebbug Rangers vs Zejtun Corinthians
BOV Second Division League 11:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Marsa vs Luqa St. Andrew’s
BOV Second Division League 13:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Zurrieq vs Mellieha
BOV Second Division League 15:30 Victor Tedesco Stadium Kalkara United vs Birzebbuga St. Peter’s
BOV Third Division League 14:00 Luxol Stadium Ta’ Xbiex vs Marsaskala
BOV Third Division League 16:15 Luxol Stadium Dingli Swallows vs Attard
BOV Third Division League 14:00 Sirens Stadium Msida St. Joseph vs Mdina Knights
BOV Third Division League 16:15 Sirens Stadium Mtarfa vs Gharghur
Women’s Under-19 League 09:00 Kirkop Ground Swieqi United vs Mosta
Women’s Under-19 League 11:00 Kirkop Ground Raiders GFC vs Mgarr United
Women’s Under-19 League 09:00 Marsaskala Ground Birkirkara vs Kirkop United
Women’s Under-19 League 11:00 Marsaskala Ground Mtarfa vs Hibernians


Sunday February 2

Although great care is taken in compiling these fixtures, the editor and maltafootball.com are not responsible or in any way liable for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies arising for any reason, consequential or otherwise.