BOV Premier League Fixtures 2018/19




Date Time Venue Fixture
Fri-14-Dec 19:00 National Stadium Gzira United vs St. Andrews
Sat-15-Dec 14:00 Centenary Stadium Mosta vs Qormi
Sat-15-Dec 16:15 Centenary Stadium Pieta’ Hotspurs vs Sliema Wanderers
Sun-16-Dec 14:00 Hibernians Stadium Senglea Athletic vs Birkirkara
Sun-16-Dec 16:00 Hibernians Stadium Floriana vs Tarxien Rainbows
Mon-17-Dec 18:00 National Stadium Balzan vs Hibernians
Mon-17-Dec 20:00 National Stadium Valletta vs Hamrun Spartans
Fri-11-Jan 20:15 National Stadium Floriana vs Hamrun Spartans
Sat-12-Jan 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Pieta’ Hotspurs vs Hibernians
Sat-12-Jan 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Gzira United vs Tarxien Rainbows
Sun-13-Jan 14:00 Hibernians Stadium St. Andrews vs Mosta
Sun-13-Jan 16:00 Hibernians Stadium Senglea Athletic vs Qormi
Sun-13-Jan 14:00 National Stadium Balzan vs Birkirkara
Sun-13-Jan 16:00 National Stadium Valletta vs Sliema Wanderers
Fri-18-Jan 19:00 National Stadium Hamrun Spartans vs Gzira United
Fri-18-Jan 18:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Birkirkara vs Pieta’ Hotspurs
Fri-18-Jan 20:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Sliema Wanderers vs Floriana
Sat-19-Jan 14:00 Hibernians Stadium Mosta vs Senglea Athletic
Sat-19-Jan 16:00 Hibernians Stadium Tarxien Rainbows vs St. Andrews
Sun-20-Jan 14:00 National Stadium Qormi vs Balzan
Sun-20-Jan 16:00 National Stadium Hibernians vs Valletta
Fri-01-Feb 19:00 National Stadium Balzan vs Senglea Athletic
Sat-02-Feb 14:00 Centenary Stadium Pieta’ Hotspurs vs Qormi
Sat-02-Feb 16:15 Centenary Stadium Tarxien Rainbows vs Mosta
Sat-02-Feb 14:00 Hibernians Stadium St. Andrews vs Hamrun Spartans
Sat-02-Feb 16:00 Hibernians Stadium Floriana vs Hibernians
Sun-03-Feb 14:00 National Stadium Gzira United vs Sliema Wanderers
Sun-03-Feb 16:00 National Stadium Valletta vs Birkirkara
Fri-08-Feb 19:00 National Stadium Qormi vs Valletta
Sat-09-Feb 14:00 Centenary Stadium Senglea Athletic vs Pieta’ Hotspurs
Sat-09-Feb 16:15 Centenary Stadium Sliema Wanderers vs St. Andrews
Sat-09-Feb 14:00 Hibernians Stadium Mosta vs Balzan
Sat-09-Feb 16:00 Hibernians Stadium Hamrun Spartans vs Tarxien Rainbows
Sun-10-Feb 14:00 National Stadium Hibernians vs Gzira United
Sun-10-Feb 16:00 National Stadium Birkirkara vs Floriana
Fri-15-Feb 19:00 National Stadium Tarxien Rainbows vs Sliema Wanderers
Sat-16-Feb 14:00 Centenary Stadium St. Andrews vs Hibernians
Sat-16-Feb 16:15 Centenary Stadium Floriana vs Qormi
Sat-16-Feb 14:00 Hibernians Stadium Valletta vs Senglea Athletic
Sat-16-Feb 16:00 Hibernians Stadium Hamrun Spartans vs Mosta
Sun-17-Feb 14:00 National Stadium Pieta’ Hotspurs vs Balzan
Sun-17-Feb 16:00 National Stadium Gzira United vs Birkirkara
Fri-01-Mar 18:00 Hibernians Stadium Senglea Athletic vs Floriana
Fri-01-Mar 20:00 Hibernians Stadium Hibernians vs Tarxien Rainbows
Fri-01-Mar 19:00 National Stadium Balzan vs Valletta
Sat-02-Mar 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Birkirkara vs St. Andrews
Sat-02-Mar 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Qormi vs Gzira United
Sat-02-Mar 14:00 National Stadium Mosta vs Pieta’ Hotspurs
Sat-02-Mar 16:00 National Stadium Sliema Wanderers vs Hamrun Spartans
Fri-08-Mar 19:00 National Stadium Hamrun Spartans vs Hibernians
Sat-09-Mar 14:00 Centenary Stadium Tarxien Rainbows vs Birkirkara
Sat-09-Mar 16:15 Centenary Stadium Sliema Wanderers vs Mosta
Sat-09-Mar 14:00 Hibernians Stadium St. Andrews vs Qormi
Sat-09-Mar 16:00 Hibernians Stadium Gzira United vs Senglea Athletic
Sun-10-Mar 14:00 National Stadium Valletta vs Pieta’ Hotspurs
Sun-10-Mar 16:00 National Stadium Floriana vs Balzan
Fri-15-Mar 19:00 National Stadium Hibernians vs Sliema Wanderers
Sat-16-Mar 14:00 Centenary Stadium Senglea Athletic vs St. Andrews
Sat-16-Mar 16:15 Centenary Stadium Qormi vs Tarxien Rainbows
Sat-16-Mar 14:00 Hibernians Stadium Pieta’ Hotspurs vs Floriana
Sat-16-Mar 16:00 Hibernians Stadium Mosta vs Valletta
Sun-17-Mar 14:00 National Stadium Birkirkara vs Hamrun Spartans
Sun-17-Mar 16:00 National Stadium Balzan vs Gzira United
Fri-29-Mar 19:00 National Stadium Hamrun Spartans vs Qormi
Sat-30-Mar 14:00 Hibernians Stadium Tarxien Rainbows vs Senglea Athletic
Sat-30-Mar 16:00 Hibernians Stadium St. Andrews vs Balzan
Sat-30-Mar 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Gzira United vs Pieta’ Hotspurs
Sat-30-Mar 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Hibernians vs Mosta
Sun-31-Mar 14:00 National Stadium Sliema Wanderers vs Birkirkara
Sun-31-Mar 16:00 National Stadium Floriana vs Valletta
Fri-05-Apr 19:00 National Stadium Birkirkara vs Hibernians
Fri-05-Apr 18:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Qormi vs Sliema Wanderers
Fri-05-Apr 20:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Balzan vs Tarxien Rainbows
Sat-06-Apr 16:00 Hibernians Stadium Senglea Athletic vs Hamrun Spartans
Sat-06-Apr 18:00 Hibernians Stadium Mosta vs Floriana
Sun-07-Apr 16:00 National Stadium Pieta’ Hotspurs vs St. Andrews
Sun-07-Apr 18:00 National Stadium Valletta vs Gzira United
Sat-13-Apr 16:00 Hibernians Stadium Sliema Wanderers vs Senglea Athletic
Sat-13-Apr 18:00 Hibernians Stadium Hibernians vs Qormi
Sat-13-Apr 16:00 National Stadium Tarxien Rainbows vs Pieta’ Hotspurs
Sat-13-Apr 18:00 National Stadium Birkirkara vs Mosta
Sun-14-Apr 16:00 National Stadium Hamrun Spartans vs Balzan
Sun-14-Apr 18:00 National Stadium St. Andrews vs Valletta
Mon-15-Apr 19:00 Hibernians Stadium Gzira United vs Floriana
Sat-20-Apr 16:00 Hibernians Stadium Pieta’ Hotspurs vs Hamrun Spartans
Sat-20-Apr 18:00 Hibernians Stadium Balzan vs Sliema Wanderers
Sat-20-Apr 16:00 National Stadium Mosta vs Gzira United
Sat-20-Apr 18:00 National Stadium Valletta vs Tarxien Rainbows
Mon-22-Apr 19:00 Hibernians Stadium Qormi vs Birkirkara
Mon-22-Apr 18:00 National Stadium Floriana vs St. Andrews
Mon-22-Apr 20:00 National Stadium Senglea Athletic vs Hibernians
Thu-25 to Sat-27-Apr     Qormi vs Mosta
Thu-25 to Sat-27-Apr     St. Andrews vs Gzira United
Thu-25 to Sat-27-Apr     Birkirkara vs Senglea Athletic
Thu-25 to Sat-27-Apr     Tarxien Rainbows vs Floriana
Thu-25 to Sat-27-Apr     Hibernians vs Balzan
Thu-25 to Sat-27-Apr     Hamrun Spartans vs Valletta
Thu-25 to Sat-27-Apr     Sliema Wanderers vs Pieta’ Hotspurs

 

  Club 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
A Mosta B D E H I L M N K J G F C
B St. Andrews A E I M K G C D H L N J F
C Qormi D H L N J F B E I M K G A
D  Senglea A. C A H L N J F B E I M K G
E Tarxien R. F B A I M K G C D H L N J
F Gzira U. E I M K G C D H L N J A B
G Birkirkara H L N J F B E I M K A C D
H Balzan G C D A L N J F B E I M K
I Hamrun S. J F B E A M K G C D H L N
J Floriana I M K G C D H L N A F B E
K Hibernians L N J F B E I M A G C D H
L Pieta H. K G C D H A N J F B E I M
M Sliema W. N J F B E I A K G C D H L
N  Valletta M K G C D H L A J F B E I

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.