National League 100 Anniversary Cup second round draws

The draw for the second round of the National League 100 Anniversary Cup was held on Thursday during the programme MFA Magazine on Smash Television.
Taking part in the draw were eight teams which qualified or which will be qualifying from the first round, together with the four Third Division sides Kalkara, Marsa, Mgarr United and Xghajra Tornados which were awarded a bye and the twelve Second Division sides. 
The draw resulted as follows:
St. Andrews vs Mgarr United
Naxxar Lions vs Senglea Athletic
Mellieha vs Mdina Knights
Siggiewi vs Swieqi United/Luqa St. Andrews
Zurrieq vs Xghajra Tornados
Gharghur vs Kirkop United
Gzira United vs Lija Athletic
Zejtun Corinthians vs Attard
Qrendi/Pembroke Athleta vs Kalkara
Birzebbuga St. Peter’s vs Rabat Ajax
St. Venera Lightnings vs Zebbug Rangers
Marsa vs Gozo FC
These matches will be played on Wednesday 14, Friday 16, Saturday 17, Sunday 18 and Monday 19 October.
In these games, if, after the end of normal time, the result is still draw, penalty kicks shall be taken in accordance with The Laws of the Game.
The twelve teams which qualify from the second round will join the ten Premier League clubs and the ten First Division teams in the third round of the competition.