U*BET FA Trophy second round draws to be held on Thursday

The draws of the second round of the U*BET FA Trophy will be held on Thursday during the programme MFA Live on TVM, starting at 17:25.

Eight teams will be taking part in the draw after emerging as winners in the first round. The teams are Floriana, Marsaxlokk, Hamrun Spartans, Hibernians, Tarxien Rainbows, Vittoriosa Stars and First Division sides Mosta and St. Andrews.

Second round matches will be played on Wednesday 8th December – two matches at the National Stadium and another two at the Hibernians Stadium.