FA Trophy second round fixtures released

The Malta Football Association released the fixtures for the second round of the FA Trophy which features all First and Second Division clubs and the Third Division and Gozitan clubs which reached this stage from the first round.

Four matches will be played on Friday 23rd October, eight on Saturday 24 and eight on Saturday 25.

Premier League clubs enter in the third round which will be played between the 28th November and 2nd December and the 15th and 16th December.

Fri-23-Oct 18:00 Centenary Stadium Zebbug Rangers vs Qrendi
Fri-23-Oct 20:15 Centenary Stadium Gzira United vs Sirens
Fri-23-Oct 18:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Gudja United vs San Gwann
Fri-23-Oct 20:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Rabat Ajax vs Msida St. Joseph
Sat-24-Oct 15:00 Centenary Stadium Zejtun Corinthians vs Marsaxlokk
Sat-24-Oct 17:15 Centenary Stadium Melita vs Mgarr United
Sat-24-Oct 15:00 Charles Abela Stadium Siggiewi vs Fgura United
Sat-24-Oct 17:15 Charles Abela Stadium Sta. Venera Lightnings vs Birzebbuga St. Peter’s
Sat-24-Oct 15:00 Sirens Stadium Marsa vs Xewkija Tigers
Sat-24-Oct 17:15 Sirens Stadium Kirkop United vs Mtarfa
Sat-24-Oct 15:00 Luxol Stadium Zurrieq vs Gharghur
Sat-24-Oct 17:15 Luxol Stadium Swieqi United vs Ta’ Xbiex
Sun-25-Oct 15:00 Centenary Stadium Vittoriosa Stars vs Kercem Ajax
Sun-25-Oct 17:15 Centenary Stadium Senglea Athletic vs Pietà Hotspurs
Sun-25-Oct 14:00 Gozo Stadium Ghajnsielem vs Dingli Swallows
Sun-25-Oct 16:00 Gozo Stadium S.K. Victoria Wanderers vs St. Laurence Spurs
Sun-25-Oct 15:00 Sirens Stadium Mqabba vs Victoria Hotspurs
Sun-25-Oct 17:15 Sirens Stadium Zabbar St. Patrick vs Nadur Youngsters
Sun-25-Oct 15:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Lija Athletic vs Mellieha
Sun-25-Oct 17:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Hamrun Spartans vs St. George’s