FA Trophy second round fixtures released

fa-trophy-2016-17The Malta Football Association released the fixtures of the second round of The FA Trophy which will be played between Friday 21 and Sunday 23 October.

Taking part in the second round are all First and Second Division clubs and those who qualified from the first round, namely Third Division sides Kirkop United and Msida St. Joseph and Gozitan clubs Victoria Hotspurs, Ghajnsielem, Oratory Youths, Nadur Youngsters, Xaghra United, Munxar Falcons, Kercem Ajax, Xewkija Tigers, SK Victoria Wanderers and St. Laurence Spurs.

Date Time Venue Fixture
Fri-21-Oct 18:00 Centenary Stadium Marsalokk vs San Gwann
Fri-21-Oct 20:15 Centenary Stadium Zebbug Rangers vs Fgura United
Fri-21-Oct 19:30 Luxol Stadium Mellieha vs Birzebbuga St. Peter’s
Fri-21-Oct 19:00 Gozo Stadium Munxar Falcons vs Gharghur
Sat-22-Oct 15:00 Centenary Stadium Attard vs Vittoriosa Stars
Sat-22-Oct 17:15 Centenary Stadium Rabat Ajax vs Sirens
Sat-22-Oct 15:00 Charles Abela Stadium Qrendi vs Oratory Youths
Sat-22-Oct 17:15 Charles Abela Stadium Mgarr United vs Zabbar St. Patrick
Sat-22-Oct 15:00 Luxol Stadium Swieqi United vs Gudja United
Sat-22-Oct 17:15 Luxol Stadium St. George’s vs Siggiewi
Sat-22-Oct 15:00 Sirens Stadium Ghaxaq vs Nadur Youngsters
Sat-22-Oct 17:15 Sirens Stadium Kirkop United vs Pietà Hotspurs
Sun-23-Oct 15:00 Centenary Stadium Melita vs SK Victoria Wanderers
Sun-23-Oct 17:15 Centenary Stadium Qormi vs Xewkija Tigers
Sun-23-Oct 15:00 Charles Abela Stadium Lija Athletic vs St. Laurence Spurs
Sun-23-Oct 17:15 Charles Abela Stadium Msida St. Joseph vs Mqabba
Sun-23-Oct 15:00 Sirens Stadium Senglea Athletic vs Xaghra United
Sun-23-Oct 17:15 Sirens Stadium Naxxar Lions vs Ghajnsielem
Sun-23-Oct 15:00 Gozo Stadium Kercem Ajax vs Marsa
Sun-23-Oct 17:00 Gozo Stadium Victoria Hotspurs vs Zejtun Corinthians