Mosta Domain Tournament kicks-off on Friday

Five Premier League clubs will be taking part in the Mosta Domain Tournament which will be held at the Charles Abela Stadium between the 28th July and the 11th August at the Charles Abela Stadium.

The participants are Birkirkara, Naxxar Lions, Sliema Wanderers, Tarxien Rainbows and hosts Mosta.

Friday 28th July
18:45 Mosta vs Naxxar Lions
21:00 Sliema Wanderers vs Tarxien Rainbows

Monday 31st July
18:45 Naxxar Lions vs Sliema Wanderers
21:00 Birkirkara vs Mosta

Thursday 3rd August
18:45 Tarxien Rainbows vs Mosta
21:00 Naxxar Lions vs Birkirkara

Sunday 6th August
18:45 Birkirkara vs Tarxien Rainbows
21:00 Mosta vs Sliema Wanderers

Friday 11th August
18:45 Sliema Wanderers vs Birkirkara
21:00 Tarxien Rainbows vs Naxxar Lions