FA Trophy second round fixtures released

The Malta Football Association released the fixtures for the second round of the FA Trophy which will feature four teams from the BOV Third Division, five from Gozo and all the teams from the BOV First Division and the BOV Second Division.

Third Division clubs Attard, Dingli Swallows, Gharghur and Ghaxaq and Gozitans Kercem Ajax, Nadur Youngsters, Victoria Hotspurs, Xaghra United and Xewkija Tigers managed to reach the second round after emerging as winners in the first round matches which were played over the weekend.

Second round matches will be played between October 25 and 28.

Fri-25-Oct18:00Victor Tedesco StadiumSan GwannvsMarsa
Fri-25-Oct20:15Victor Tedesco StadiumQrendivsLija Athletic
Sat-26-Oct15:00Luxol StadiumZurrieqvsMelita
Sat-26-Oct15:00Sirens StadiumRabat AjaxvsGharghur
Sat-26-Oct15:00Victor Tedesco StadiumMarsaxlokkvsSt. Andrews
Sat-26-Oct17:15Luxol StadiumMelliehavsSwieqi United
Sat-26-Oct17:15Sirens StadiumMgarr UnitedvsGhaxaq
Sat-26-Oct17:15Victor Tedesco StadiumPieta HotspursvsSt. George’s
Sun-27-Oct13:30Kercem Ajax StadiumKercem AjaxvsFgura United
Sun-27-Oct15:00Luxol StadiumAttardvsZabbar St. Patrick
Sun-27-Oct15:00Sirens StadiumBirzebbuga St. Peter’svsXewkija Tigers
Sun-27-Oct15:00Victor Tedesco StadiumQormivsLuqa St. Andrew’s
Sun-27-Oct15:45Kercem Ajax StadiumXaghra UnitedvsVictoria Hotspurs
Sun-27-Oct17:15Luxol StadiumZebbug RangersvsKalkara United
Sun-27-Oct17:15Sirens StadiumVittoriosa StarsvsNadur Youngsters
Sun-27-Oct17:15Victor Tedesco StadiumZejtun CorinthiansvsNaxxar Lions
Mon-28-Oct18:00Centenary StadiumDingli SwallowsvsMqabba
Mon-28-Oct20:15Centenary StadiumPembroke AthletavsXghajra Tornados