National Amateur Cup quarter-final draws

The draws for the quarter-finals of the National Amateur Cup were held on Friday.

Kalkara United were drawn with Marsaskala, Zurrieq with Xghajra Tornados, Mellieha with Sta. Venera Ligthnings and Zabbar St. Patrick with Ta’ Xbiex. The four winners of the quarter-finals will also enter the Izibet FA Trophy.

Photos: Copyright domenic aquilina

Matches will be played on November 27 and 28 at the Luxol Stadium and the Sirens Stadium.

Kalkara United vs Marsaskala
Zurrieq vs Xghajra Tornados
Mellieha vs Sta. Venera Lightnings
Zabbar St. Patrick vs Ta’ Xbiex

In the first edition of the National Amateur Cup last season, Msida St. Joseph and Zurrieq had reached the final but the match was cancelled following the COVID restrictions.