National Amateur Cup Round of 16 fixtures released

The Malta Football Association released the fixtures for the Round of 16 of the National Amateur Cup 2022/23.

The remaining teams in the competition are National Amateur League sides St. George’s, Siggiewi, Xghajra Tornados, Kalkara United, Qormi, Mdina Knights, Kirkop United, Mgarr United, Senglea Athletic, Birzebbuga St. Peter’s, Ta’ Xbiex, Zabbar St. Patrick and Ghaxaq and Gozitan Second Division clubs Munxar Falcons, Zebbug Rovers and Xaghra United,


Sat 8-Oct-2022St. George’s FC vs Munxar Falcons15:00Luxol Stadium
Sat 8-Oct-2022Siggiewi FC vs Zebbug Rovers15:00Sirens Stadium
Sat 8-Oct-2022Xghajra Tornados FC vs Kalkara United FC17:30Luxol Stadium
Sat 8-Oct-2022Qormi FC vs Xaghra United17:30Sirens Stadium
Sun 9-Oct-2022Mdina Knights FC vs Kirkop United FC15:00Luxol Stadium
Sun 9-Oct-2022Mgarr United FC vs Senglea Athletic FC15:00Sirens Stadium
Sun 9-Oct-2022Birzebbuga St. Peter’s FC vs Ta’ Xbiex SC17:30Luxol Stadium
Sun 9-Oct-2022Zabbar St. Patrick FC vs Ghaxaq FC17:30Sirens Stadium

>> National Amateur Cup Fixtures & Results