Izibet FA Trophy 2022/23 Round of 16 fixtures released

The Malta Football Association released the fixtures for the Round of 16 of the Izibet FA Trophy.

Twelve Premier League clubs are joined by Challenge League sides San Gwann and Swieqi United and Gozitan sides Kercem Ajax and Qala Saints in this round.

Matches will be played between February 7 and 9 as follows:

Tue 7-Feb-2023Mosta FC vs Swieqi United FC18:00Centenary Stadium
Wed 8-Feb-2023Balzan FC vs Birkirkara FC17:00National Stadium
Wed 8-Feb-2023Hibernians FC vs Kercem Ajax19:00Tony Bezzina Stadium
Wed 8-Feb-2023Gudja United FC vs Sirens FC19:30Centenary Stadium
Wed 8-Feb-2023Valletta FC vs Hamrun Spartans FC19:30National Stadium
Wed 8-Feb-2023Pieta’ Hotspurs FC vs San Gwann FC19:30Victor Tedesco Stadium
Thu 9-Feb-2023Santa Lucia FC vs Marsaxlokk FC19:00Tony Bezzina Stadium
Thu 9-Feb-2023Gzira United FC vs Qala Saints20:00Centenary Stadium

The quarter-finals are scheduled for February 24-26, the semi-finals for April 25-26 and the final for April 30.

>> Izibet FA Trophy Fixtures & Results