National Amateur Cup semi-final fixtures released

The Malta FA released the fixtures for the semi-finals of the National Amateur Cup which are scheduled for April 17.

Kirkop United face Marsaskala while St. George’s meet Group B winners Mgarr United.

Wed 17-Apr-2024St. George’s FC vs Mgarr United FC20:00National Amateur CupCentenary Stadium
Wed 17-Apr-2024Kirkop United FC vs Marsaskala FC20:00National Amateur CupVictor Tedesco Stadium

To reach this stage, Kirkop United beat Mellieha 1-0, Victoria Hotspurs 4-3 after extra-time and Vittoriosa Stars 5-1 while Marsaskala defeated St. Lawrence Spurs 1-0, Birzebbuga St. Peter’s on penalties following a 2-2 draw and Ta’ Xbiex 5-0.

St. George’s defeated Rabat Ajax 2-1, Mtarfa 4-1 and Ghaxaq 5-1 in the previous rounds while Mgarr United defeated Dingli Swallows 8-0 and Mqabba 1-0.

>> National Amateur Cup Results & Fixtures