Hibernians drawn with Marsaxlokk in National League 100 Anniversary Cup

Champions Hibernians were drawn with Marsaxlokk in the fourth round of the National League 100 Anniversary Cup. The draw was held on Thursday during the programme MFA Magazine on Smash Television.
Both teams qualified after the penalty shoot-out. Marsaxlokk beat Birkirkara following a goalless draw while Hibs defeated Qormi on penalties after the game ended in a 1-1 draw.
All Premier League clubs managed to avoid each other in the draw.
Hamrun Spartans were paired with Second Division side Mellieha, Sliema Wanderers were drawn with St. Patrick from Division 1 while Floriana and Tarxien Rainbows were drawn with First Division sides Melita and Balzan Youths respectively. Valletta will take on Vittoriosa Stars if they beat Gozo FC in a third round match which is yet to be played.
First Division side Mosta face Gharghur from Division 2 while Third Division side Naxxar Lions face Second Division side Lija Athletic in another match.
Fourth round matches will be played on December 5 and 6. 
The quarter-finals are due to be played on February 10 while the semi-finals and final are scheduled for March 24 and April 14 respectively.