New committee for Birkirkara FC

The new committee of Birkirkara FC was elected following the club’s Annual General Meeting.

Karm Galea was confirmed as president with Joe Gauci as senior vice-president, Andrew Calleja and John Borg as vice-presidents.

Gilbert Agius was also confirmed as club secretary with Peter Busuttil as assistant secretary. Ivan Mizzi is the club’s treasurer and Chris Borg assistant treasurer.

The other members of the committee are Lolly Camilleri, Kevin Camilleri, Trevor Camilleri, Philippe Gatt, Paul Gauci, Joe B Grech and Josie Licari.

Joe Gauci is the club’s MFA Council Member while Gilbert Agius is the club’s MFA delegate.