New Zejtun Corinthians committee elected

The new Zejtun Corinthians Committee was elected during the club’s Annual General Meeting which was held on Friday.

Fourteen members out of the fifteen who served in the committee last season were confirmed.

The fifteen members who were elected are: Sean Abela, Carmelo Abela, Maurice Mifsud, Angelo Curmi, Albert Cumbo, Richie Curmi, Moses Mercieca, Kevin Mifsud, Leonard Underwood, Noel Caruana, Alan Mifsud, Mario Ellul, Charlie Abela, Raymond Bonnici and newly-elected member Horace Camilleri.