MFA announces changes in fixtures for final league games

The Malta Football Association announced changes in fixtures for the final league games in the BOV Premier League, First, Second and Third Division.

The only issue which remains to be settled in the BOV Premier League is relegation.

In the BOV First Division, St. Patrick, Dingli Swallows and St. George’s are still involved in the battle against relegation.

Gudja United and Mellieha are still fighting for promotion from the BOV Second Division while Attard and Siggiewi are fighting against relegation.

In the BOV Third Division, Pembroke Athleta and Fgura United are engaged in a battle for the championship.

BOV Premier League

Thu-10-May-2012 19:00 Centenary Stadium Tarxien Rainbows vs Marsaxlokk
Fri-11-May-2012 18:00 Hibernians Stadium Birkirkara vs Balzan Youths
Fri-11-May-2012 20:00 Hibernians Stadium Mqabba vs Hamrun Spartans
Fri-11-May-2012 18:00 National Stadium Floriana vs Sliema Wanderers
Fri-11-May-2012 20:00 National Stadium Qormi vs Mosta
Sat-12-May-2012 16:00 National Stadium Valletta vs Hibernians


BOV First Division League

Sat-12-May-2012 15:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Melita vs Rabat Ajax
Sat-12-May-2012 17:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Pieta’ Hotspurs vs Zejtun Corinthians
Mon-14-May-2012 18:00 Centenary Stadium Vittoriosa Stars vs St. Andrews
Mon-14-May-2012 20:00 Centenary Stadium St. Patrick vs Lija Athletic
Mon-14-May-2012 20:00 Luxol Stadium St. George’s vs Naxxar Lions
Mon-14-May-2012 20:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Dingli Swallows vs Birzebbuga St. Peter’s


BOV Second Division League

Fri-11-May-2012 19:00 Luxol Stadium Kirkop United vs Sta. Venera Lightnings
Sun-13-May-2012 15:00 Centenary Stadium Attard vs Gzira United
Sun-13-May-2012 17:00 Centenary Stadium Msida St. Joseph vs Luqa St. Andrews
Sun-13-May-2012 15:00 Charles Abela Stadium Gharghur vs Siggiewi
Sun-13-May-2012 17:15 Charles Abela Stadium Zurrieq vs Gudja United
Sun-13-May-2012 15:00 Luxol Stadium Senglea Athletic vs San Gwann
Sun-13-May-2012 17:15 Luxol Stadium Zebbug Rangers vs Mellieha


BOV Third Division League

Fri-11-May-2012 18:00 Centenary Stadium Mtarfa vs Kalkara
Fri-11-May-2012 20:00 Centenary Stadium Sirens vs Swieqi United
Sat-12-May-2012 15:00 Centenary Stadium Qrendi vs Mgarr United
Sat-12-May-2012 17:00 Centenary Stadium Marsaskala vs Pembroke Athleta
Sat-12-May-2012 19:00 Centenary Stadium Ghaxaq vs Xghajra Tornados
Sat-12-May-2012 15:00 Charles Abela Stadium Mdina Knights vs Marsa
Sat-12-May-2012 17:00 Charles Abela Stadium Fgura United vs Santa Lucia