Daniel Sullivan confirmed as Hamrun Spartans president

Daniel Sullivan was confirmed as president of Hamrun Spartans following the club’s Annual General Meeting which was held on Sunday.

Stephen Saliba and Antoine Attard were approved as secretary and treasurer respectively as they also obtained the 50% + 1 votes as required by the club’s statute.

The other members to be elected to the committee were Marco Abdilla, Elton Borg, Victor Cassar, Jason Cristina, James Cutajar, Gejtu Debattista, Joseph Fenech, Gulinu Friggieri, Uldrich Galea Medati and Iggy Zammit.