New Msida St. Joseph committee

Joseph Demarco was confirmed as Msida St. Joseph president following the club’s Annual General Meeting.

Keith Abela-Wadge and Alan Abela-Wadge were also re-appointed General Secretary and Honorary Treasurer respectively and will be co-ordinating the club’s website.

The other members of the committee are:
Vice-President: Mr. Anthony Mifsud
Assistant Secretary: Mr. Steve Farrugia
Assistant Treasurer/Supporters Club President: Mr. Simon Gauci
Council Member: Mr. Robert Farrugia
Team Manager: Mr. Stephen Lovegrove
Kit Manager: Mr. Ian Micallef
Head of Marketing/Website Co-Ordinator: Mr. Gerhardt Camilleri
Sponsorship/Advertising Officer: Mr. Jesmond Abela
Ast. Sponsorship/Advertising Officer/Futsal Council Member: Mr. Michael Pace
Premises Director: Mr. Paul Magro
Head of Activities and Fund Raising Activites: Mr. Richard Galea
Activities and Fund Raising Officer: Mr. Alfred Debono

All Msida St. Joseph FC supporters are urged to become members of our Club by contacting the Supporters Club President or email us at