New committee for MFRA

Lawrence Sammut was confirmed as president of the Malta Football Referees Association.

Alexander Arena will be serving as Vice-President while Alexander Spiteri and Thomas Debono take the posts of General Secretary and Honorary Treasurer respectively.

The other members of the committee are Mitchell Scerri, Duncan Sultana, James Farrugia, Jonathan Bonello and Tony Pace.