New president for Mqabba FC

mqabbaCharles Farrugia was elected as new president of Mqabba FC following the club’s Annual General meeting.

Members present thanked former president Mario Borg who led the club for the past fourteen years.

The other members of the committee are:
Vice-Presidents John Sciberras and Etienne Borg
Secretary Edward Galea
Vice-Secretary Antoine Sciberras
Treasurer Martin Gauci
Vice-Treasurer Julio Farrugia
PRO Jeremy Mercieca
Events’ Delegates Rene Briffa and Steve Debono
Members Alex Falzon, Frans Farrugia, Charles Camilleri, Joe Farrugia, Carmel Ellul.