New president for Marsaskala FC

Marsaskala-FCReuben Buttigieg was elected as the new President of Marsaskala FC following the club’s Annual General Meeting and subsequent first committee meeting.

Dr. Zaid Teebi will be serving as Senior Vice President – Medical Support while Dr. Cory Greenland will serve as the Vice President – Public & Institution Relations.

Sandro Vella was appointed as Secretary and Nursery President, Pierre Fiorentino as Treasurer, Roderick Meilaq as Public Relations Officer, Daniel Camilleri as IT Officer. Noel Swain, Michael Chectcuti and Felix Cassar are the other committee members.