New committee for Ta’ Xbiex SC elected

Ta’ Xbiex Sports Club held its Annual General Meeting on Friday, electing a new committee for the coming season.

The Committee is composed of nine members, headed by Mario Psaila-Savona as President, Daniel Soler Vice-President, Francesco Refalo as the Honorary Secretary while Christian Wismayer will be taking up the role of Treasurer.

The other committee members are Antonello Calabretta, Dirk Urpani, Eugenio Muscat, Nathaniel Falzon and Paul Wismayer.

The Committee would like to take the opportunity to thank all previous Ta’ Xbiex S.C. Committees for the work done over the past few years together with the coaching staff and the players who have always worked hard for the club. The Club would also like to take the opportunity to thank all the sponsors and supporters of the club.