2022/23 UEFA Under-19 EURO qualifying round draw

The 2022/23 UEFA European Under-19 Championship qualifying round draw has set 13 groups that will begin the road to the eight-team finals in Malta.

The mini-tournaments will played either between 30 May and 14 June or 19 and 27 September 2022.

The top two teams in each group will join top seeds Portugal in the spring 2023 elite round along with the third-placed team with the best record against the top two in their section.

Hosts Malta qualify directly for the final tournament in summer 2023.

Group 1: Czech Republic, Greece, Switzerland, Andorra

Group 2: Turkey, Bulgaria, Azerbaijan, Luxembourg

Group 3: Ukraine, Sweden, Cyprus, Kosovo

Group 4: Republic of Ireland, Hungary, Wales, Gibraltar

Group 5: Italy, Poland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia

Group 6: Austria, Romania, Latvia, Lithuania

Group 7: Spain, Belgium, Russia, Albania

Group 8: France, Scotland, Iceland, Kazakhstan

Group 9: England, Denmark, Georgia, Montenegro

Group 10: Norway, Serbia, North Macedonia, San Marino

Group 11: Croatia, Israel, Finland, Faroe Islands 

Group 12: Germany, Slovakia, Belarus, Armenia

Group 13: Netherlands, Slovenia, Northern Ireland, Moldova