Matthew Fenech confirmed as St. Andrews FC president

Following the club’s Annual General Meeting which was held on Tuesday, Matthew Fenech was confirmed as president of St. Andrews FC.

Frank Galea and Nigel Dunkerley will be serving as vice-presidents, Josiah Vella as secretary, Eamon Bugeja assistant secretary, Joseph Aquilina as treasurer and Jason Falzon as member. Bugeja was confirmed as club administrator.

The club’s objective for this coming season is to building a challenging side based on experienced players and the club’s young prospects ahead of the Challenge League campaign.