UEFA confirms dates and kick-off times for first qualifying round matches

UEFA confirmed the dates and kick-off times for the UEFA Champions League and UEFA Europa Conference League first qualifying round matches.

On Tuesday July 5, Gzira United will host Atletic d’Escaldes at the Centenary Stadium, kick-off at 19:00 while later in the day, at the Tallaght Stadium in Dublin, Hibernians entertain Shamrock Rovers, kick-off at 20:30.

Floriana and Hamrun Spartans will be in action on Thursday July 7 as Hamrun Spartans face Alashkert at the Republican Stadium in Yerevan at 17:00 while at 19:00, Floriana host Petrocub Hincesti at the Centenary Stadium.

The return leg for Hibernians will be played on Tuesday July 12 at the Centenary Stadium, kick-off at 20:00.

On Thursday 14, Hamrun host Alashkert at the Centenary Stadium, kick-off at 20:00, while Gzira and Floriana will be in action at the Estadi Nacional in Andorra against Atletic d’Escaldes and at the Stadionul Zimbru in Chisinau against Petrocub Hincesti respectively, kick-off at 19:00.

Tue 5-Jul-2022Gzira United FC vs Atletic Club d’Escaldes19:00UEFA Europa Conference LeagueCentenary Stadium
Tue 5-Jul-2022Shamrock Rovers FC vs Hibernians FC20:30UEFA Champions LeagueTallaght Stadium
Thu 7-Jul-2022Alashkert FC vs Hamrun Spartans FC17:00UEFA Europa Conference LeagueVazgen Sargsyan Republican Stadium
Thu 7-Jul-2022Floriana FC vs FC Petrocub Hincesti19:00UEFA Europa Conference LeagueCentenary Stadium
Tue 12-Jul-2022Hibernians FC vs Shamrock Rovers FC20:00UEFA Champions LeagueCentenary Stadium
Thu 14-Jul-2022Atletic Club d’Escaldes vs Gzira United FC19:00UEFA Europa Conference LeagueEstadi Nacional
Thu 14-Jul-2022FC Petrocub Hincesti vs Floriana FC19:00UEFA Europa Conference LeagueStadionul Zimbru
Thu 14-Jul-2022Hamrun Spartans FC vs Alashkert FC20:00UEFA Europa Conference LeagueCentenary Stadium