IZIBET FA Trophy Round of 16 fixtures released

The Malta FA released the fixtures for the Round of 16 of the IZIBET FA Trophy which will be played between February 6 and 8.

The sixteen teams in the Round of 16 are Premier League sides Balzan, Birkirkara, Floriana, Gudja United, Gzira United, Hamrun Spartans, Hibernians, Marsaxlokk, Mosta, Santa Lucia, Sirens, Sliema Wanderers and Valletta, Challenge League sides Swieqi United and Zebbug Rangers and Amateur League side Mgarr United.

Tue 6-Feb-2024Birkirkara FC vs Sirens FC18:00Tony Bezzina Stadium
Tue 6-Feb-2024Floriana FC vs Zebbug Rangers FC18:15Centenary Stadium
Tue 6-Feb-2024Mosta FC vs Valletta FC20:30Tony Bezzina Stadium
Tue 6-Feb-2024Marsaxlokk FC vs Swieqi United FC20:45Centenary Stadium
Wed 7-Feb-2024Gzira United FC vs Hibernians FC18:00National Stadium
Wed 7-Feb-2024Santa Lucia FC vs Mgarr United FC20:15Centenary Stadium
Wed 7-Feb-2024Sliema Wanderers FC vs Balzan FC20:30National Stadium
Thu 8-Feb-2024Hamrun Spartans FC vs Gudja United FC20:15Centenary Stadium

The Quarter Finals are scheduled for March 30 and April 1, the Semi Finals on May 11 and 12 and the Final on May 18.

>> IZIBET FA Trophy Fixtures & Results