BOV Second Division League Fixtures 2018/19




Date Time Venue Fixture
Fri-14-Dec 18:00 Centenary Stadium Mgarr United vs Kalkara
Fri-14-Dec 20:15 Centenary Stadium Mellieha vs Rabat Ajax
Sat-15-Dec 14:00 Luxol Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter’s vs St. George’s
Sat-15-Dec 16:15 Luxol Stadium Zabbar St. Patrick vs Luqa St. Andrew’s
Sun-16-Dec 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Fgura United vs Sta. Venera Lightnings
Sun-16-Dec 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Melita
Sat-12-Jan 14:00 Luxol Stadium Sta. Venera Lightnings vs Zabbar St. Patrick
Sat-12-Jan 16:15 Luxol Stadium Rabat Ajax vs Marsaxlokk
Sun-13-Jan 14:00 Centenary Stadium Melita vs Fgura United
Sun-13-Jan 16:15 Centenary Stadium St. George’s vs Mgarr United
Sun-13-Jan 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Mellieha vs Siggiewi
Sun-13-Jan 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Luqa St. Andrew’s vs Birzebbuga St. Peter’s
Sat-19-Jan 14:00 Luxol Stadium Zabbar St. Patrick vs Melita
Sat-19-Jan 16:15 Luxol Stadium Siggiewi vs Kalkara
Sat-19-Jan 14:00 Centenary Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter’s vs Sta. Venera Lightnings
Sat-19-Jan 16:15 Centenary Stadium Mgarr United vs Luqa St. Andrew’s
Sun-20-Jan 14:00 Luxol Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Mellieha
Sun-20-Jan 16:15 Luxol Stadium Fgura United vs Rabat Ajax
Fri-01-Feb 18:00 Centenary Stadium Mellieha vs Fgura United
Fri-01-Feb 20:15 Centenary Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Siggiewi
Sat-02-Feb 14:00 Luxol Stadium Kalkara vs St. George’s
Sat-02-Feb 16:15 Luxol Stadium Rabat Ajax vs Zabbar St. Patrick
Sun-03-Feb 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Melita vs Birzebbuga St. Peter’s
Sun-03-Feb 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Sta. Venera Lightnings vs Mgarr United
Sat-09-Feb 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Fgura United vs Marsaxlokk
Sat-09-Feb 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Luqa St. Andrew’s vs Kalkara
Sun-10-Feb 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Mgarr United vs Melita
Sun-10-Feb 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Siggiewi vs St. George’s
Mon-11-Feb 18:00 Centenary Stadium Zabbar St. Patrick vs Mellieha
Mon-11-Feb 20:15 Centenary Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter’s vs Rabat Ajax
Fri-15-Feb 18:00 Centenary Stadium Fgura United vs Siggiewi
Fri-15-Feb 20:15 Centenary Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Zabbar St. Patrick
Sat-16-Feb 14:00 Luxol Stadium Kalkara vs Sta. Venera Lightnings
Sat-16-Feb 16:15 Luxol Stadium Rabat Ajax vs Mgarr United
Sun-17-Feb 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium St. George’s vs Luqa St. Andrew’s
Sun-17-Feb 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Mellieha vs Birzebbuga St. Peter’s
Sat-02-Mar 14:00 Luxol Stadium Zabbar St. Patrick vs Fgura United
Sat-02-Mar 16:15 Luxol Stadium Siggiewi vs Luqa St. Andrew’s
Sun-03-Mar 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Mgarr United vs Mellieha
Sun-03-Mar 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter’s vs Marsaxlokk
Mon-04-Mar 18:00 Centenary Stadium Sta. Venera Lightnings vs St. George’s
Mon-04-Mar 20:15 Centenary Stadium Melita vs Kalkara
Fri-08-Mar 18:00 Centenary Stadium St. George’s vs Melita
Fri-08-Mar 20:15 Centenary Stadium Zabbar St. Patrick vs Siggiewi
Sat-09-Mar 14:00 Luxol Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Mgarr United
Sat-09-Mar 16:15 Luxol Stadium Luqa St. Andrew’s vs Sta. Venera Lightnings
Sun-10-Mar 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Kalkara vs Rabat Ajax
Sun-10-Mar 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Fgura United vs Birzebbuga St. Peter’s
Fri-15-Mar 18:00 Centenary Stadium Rabat Ajax vs St. George’s
Fri-15-Mar 20:15 Centenary Stadium Mellieha vs Kalkara
Sun-17-Mar 14:00 Luxol Stadium Siggiewi vs Sta. Venera Lightnings
Sun-17-Mar 16:15 Luxol Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter’s vs Zabbar St. Patrick
Sun-17-Mar 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Mgarr United vs Fgura United
Sun-17-Mar 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Melita vs Luqa St. Andrew’s
Fri-22-Mar 18:00 Centenary Stadium Kalkara vs Marsaxlokk
Fri-22-Mar 20:15 Centenary Stadium Zabbar St. Patrick vs Mgarr United
Sat-23-Mar 14:00 Luxol Stadium St. George’s vs Mellieha
Sat-23-Mar 16:15 Luxol Stadium Luqa St. Andrew’s vs Rabat Ajax
Sun-24-Mar 14:00 Centenary Stadium Sta. Venera Lightnings vs Melita
Sun-24-Mar 16:15 Centenary Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter’s vs Siggiewi
Fri-29-Mar 18:00 Centenary Stadium Marsaxlokk vs St. George’s
Fri-29-Mar 20:15 Centenary Stadium Siggiewi vs Melita
Sat-30-Mar 14:00 Luxol Stadium Fgura United vs Kalkara
Sat-30-Mar 16:15 Luxol Stadium Mgarr United vs Birzebbuga St. Peter’s
Sun-31-Mar 14:00 Centenary Stadium Rabat Ajax vs Sta. Venera Lightnings
Sun-31-Mar 16:15 Centenary Stadium Mellieha vs Luqa St. Andrew’s
Fri-05-Apr 18:00 Centenary Stadium Sta. Venera Lightnings vs Mellieha
Fri-05-Apr 20:15 Centenary Stadium Kalkara vs Zabbar St. Patrick
Sat-06-Apr 16:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Melita vs Rabat Ajax
Sat-06-Apr 18:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Mgarr United vs Siggiewi
Sun-07-Apr 16:00 Luxol Stadium St. George’s vs Fgura United
Sun-07-Apr 18:15 Luxol Stadium Luqa St. Andrew’s vs Marsaxlokk
Sun-14-Apr 16:00 Luxol Stadium Zabbar St. Patrick vs St. George’s
Sun-14-Apr 18:15 Luxol Stadium Fgura United vs Luqa St. Andrew’s
Sun-14-Apr 16:00 Sirens Stadium Siggiewi vs Rabat Ajax
Sun-14-Apr 18:15 Sirens Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Sta. Venera Lightnings
Mon-15-Apr 18:00 Centenary Stadium Mellieha vs Melita
Mon-15-Apr 20:15 Centenary Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter’s vs Kalkara
Sat-20-Apr     Kalkara vs Mgarr United
Sat-20-Apr     St. George’s vs Birzebbuga St. Peter’s
Sat-20-Apr     Luqa St. Andrew’s vs Zabbar St. Patrick
Sat-20-Apr     Sta. Venera Lightnings vs Fgura United
Sat-20-Apr     Melita vs Marsaxlokk
Sat-20-Apr     Rabat Ajax vs Mellieha

 

 

  Club 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
A Siggiewi B M C L E J G H I F K D bye
B Mellieha A C E G I K bye M L J H F D
C Marsaxlokk D B A E G I K bye M L J H F
D Rabat A. C E G I K bye M L J H F A B
E  Fgura U. F D B C A G I K bye M L J H
F Melita E G I K bye M L J H A D B C
G Zabbar SP H F D B C E A I K bye M L J
H Sta Venera L. G I K bye M L J A F D B C E
I Birzebbuga SP J H F D B C E G A K bye M L
J Luqa SA I K bye M L A H F D B C E G
K Mgarr U. L J H F D B C E G I A bye M
L St. George’s K bye M A J H F D B C E G I
M Kalkara bye A L J H F D B C E G I K

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.