New Dingli Swallows committee elected

Dingli Swallows F.C. elected the new commitee for season 2010/11 during the Annual General Meeting which was held on June 20th.

Darren Micallef was appointed president while Carmelo Muscat was confirmed as secretary.

The other members of the committee are Jason Cachia, Rigovert Casha, Karl Agius, Antoine Azzopardi, Anthony Muscat, Joseph Cuschieri and Alistair Micallef.