New committee for Qormi FC

The Annual General Meeting of Qormi FC confirmed Mr Redino Apap, as President of the club for the forthcoming season 2011/12.

Mr. Emmanuel Bonnici and Mr. Victor Camilleri were appointed vice presidents while Mr. Marco Ciantar and Mr. Anthony Saliba will be serving as Secretary and Treasurer respectively.

The other members of the committee for season 2011/12 are assistant secretary Mr. Joseph Cardona, Assistant treasurer Mr. Nicolas Mamo, PRO Mr. Pierre Camilleri, Financial controller Mr. Jesmond Aquilina, and Mr. Jean Pierre Chircop Club Director. The other members are Mr. Matthew Fenech, Mr. Etienne Grech, Mr. Mario Scerri, Mr. Clint Debono and Mr. Christian Briffa.