New Marsaxlokk FC commitee elected

Robert Micallef was confirmed as president of Marsaxlokk as the new committee for season 2011/12 was elected during the club’s Annual General Meeting on Monday.

Edmond Grech will be serving as secretary and Carmel Grech as treasurer.

The other members of the committee are Vice President Joseph Bugeja, Assistant Secretary Anthony Lee Baldacchino, Assistant Treasurer Jason Vella and members Daniel Zerafa, Mirko Fenech, Adrian Baldacchino, Saviour Bonnici and Thomas Zahra.