New Tarxien Rainbows committee elected

During the Annual General Meeting of Tarxien Rainbows F.C. Which was held on Thursday, a new committee was elected to lead the club for season 2012/13.

Anthony Cassar, Kevin Bonavia and Anthony Tabone were confirmed President, Secretary and Treasurer respectively.

The other members to be elected were John Vella, Annunziato Mangion, Charles Cassar, Mario Muscat, Matthew Tabone, Frank Vella, Louis Zammit, Tiziano Cassar, Adrian Cauchi and Mohsen Majri.

During this meeting the President unveiled the new plan for next season that apart from doing all things possible to improve the team to stay competitive, it was also promised and guaranteed to members that in the next few months the club will have its own Administration premises completed.