Izibet Amateur League championship, promotion decider, play-offs fixtures released

The Malta Football Association announced the fixtures for the IZIBET Amateur League Championship Decider, Promotion Decider and Promotion Play-Offs.

The Championship Decider between Group A winners Senglea Athletic and Group B winners Msida St. Joseph will be played on Sunday April 16 at the Centenary Stadium at 11:30.

The Promotion Decider between the runners-up of Group A and Group B will be held on April 16 at the Sirens Stadium at 15:00.

On the other hand, the Promotion Play-Offs get underway on Saturday 8 with the matches between the teams placing fourth and fifth. The winners face the teams finishing fifth on April 15 while the two winners face each other on Wednesday 19. The winner of this match will be facing the loser of the promotion decider on Sunday 23.

Saturday 08/Apr15:00Sirens StadiumA4 (Kalkara United) vs B5
Saturday 08/Apr17:30Sirens StadiumB4 vs A5
Saturday 15/Apr15:00Sirens StadiumB3 vs Winner Match 1
Saturday 15/Apr17:30Sirens StadiumA3 vs Winner Match 2
Sunday 16/Apr11:30Centenary StadiumChampionship Decider Senglea Athletic vs Msida St. Joseph
Sunday 16/Apr15:00Sirens StadiumPromotion Decider A2 vs B2
Wednesday 19/Apr20:30Victor Tedesco StadiumWinner Match 3 vs Winner Match 4
Sunday 23/AprtbctbcWinner Match 7 vs Loser Match 6

Meanwhile the National Amateur Cup Semi-Finals are planned for the period 10th to 12th April. The draws will be held on Monday.