National League draws to be held on Tuesday

The draws for the BOV Premier League, BOV Challenge League and IZIBET Amateur League will be held on Tuesday, starting at 11:30.

Fourteen clubs will be playing in the BOV Premier League, sixteen in the BOV Challenge League and the remaining twenty-three in the IZIBET Amateur League.

Due to another change in the format of the different leagues, four teams will be relegated from the Premier League and only two would be promoted from the Challenge League; four will be relegated from the Challenge League to the National Amateur League and only two teams would be promoted from the National Amateur League to the Challenge League.

As from 2024/25, there would be only twelve teams in the Premier League while the National Amateur League would be divided into National Amateur League 1 and National Amateur League 2 – similar to the old Second and Third Division.