New Vittoriosa Stars committee elected

The new committee of Vittoriosa Stars was elected following the club’s Annual General Meeting.

Erskin Vella was confirmed as President and Joseph Scicluna as Vice-President while Lawrence Seychell is the new secretary and will also serve as MFA Council Member. Jeffrey Grixti holds the post of Treasurer.

Audrey Callus Randich and Jonathan Vella will be serving as assistant secretaries and Roderick Privitelli as assistant treasurer. The other members of the committee are Marlon Galea (MFA Delegate), Andrew Bugeja (Nursery representative), Tony Cachia, Charles Callus, Elton Gellel and Lawrence Mifsud.