Mario Apap confirmed as MFRA President

Mario Apap was confirmed as president of the Malta Football Referees Association following the association’s Annual General Meeting on Monday.

The meeting was held via video-conference for all members to be present.

The committee was confirmed and therefore, apart from president Mario Apap, the other members of the committee are vice-president Trustin Farrugia Cann, general secretary Ishmael Barbara and treasurer Luke Portelli. Pierre Bonnici, William Debattista, Kurt Saliba, Mitchell Scerri u Fyodor Zammit.